Events Calendar

Saturday, October 21 to Sunday, October 21
Monday, October 23
Name Time Location
CGA Landmarks Committee mtg 6:30pm - 7:30pm University Club Library
Thursday, October 26
Name Time Location
Memphis City Landmarks Commission Meeting 4:00pm - 5:30pm City Hall
Monday, November 13
Name Time Location
CGA Landmarks Committee mtg 6:30pm - 7:30pm University Club Library
Thursday, November 16
Name Time Location
Memphis City Landmarks Commission Meeting 4:00pm - 5:30pm City Hall
Tuesday, November 21
Name Time Location
CGA Executive Meeting 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, December 11
Name Time Location
CGA Landmarks Committee mtg 6:30pm - 7:30pm University Club Library
Thursday, December 14
Name Time Location
Memphis City Landmarks Commission Meeting 4:00pm - 5:30pm City Hall
Tuesday, December 19
Name Time Location
CGA Executive Meeting 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Tuesday, January 16
Name Time Location
CGA Board 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD RSVP- admin@centralgardens.org
Tuesday, February 20
Name Time Location
CGA Executive Meetings 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Tuesday, March 20
Name Time Location
CGA Board Meeting 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD RSVP- admin@centralgardens.org
Tuesday, April 17
Name Time Location
CGA Executive Meeting 6:35pm - 8:00pm TBD
Monday, May 7
Name Time Location
CGA Annual Meeting 6:00pm - 8:00pm Grace St. Lukes Anchor Center

Help us go green!

Sign up to receive neighborhood news via email

Sign Up

Events

Central Gardens

© centralgardens.org - All Rights Reserved

facebook twitter

Central Gardens Association • P.O. Box 41382 Memphis, TN 38174-1382 • (901) 343-6CGA (6242) • admin@centralgardens.org