Events Calendar

Thursday, April 26 to Friday, April 26
Thursday, April 26
Name Time Location
Memphis Landmarks Commission Meeting 4:00pm - 5:30pm City Hall- 125 N. Main Street
Monday, May 14
Name Time Location
CGA Annual Meeting 6:00pm - 8:00pm Ballet Memphis, 2144 Madison Avenue, Memphis, Tennessee 38104
Saturday, May 19
Name Time Location
The Cooper-Young Garden Walk All-day Event Cooper Young
Sunday, May 20
Name Time Location
The Cooper-Young Garden Walk All-day Event Cooper Young
Thursday, May 24
Name Time Location
Memphis Landmarks Commission Meeting 4:00pm - 5:30pm City Hall - 125 N. Main Street
Tuesday, June 19
Name Time Location
CGA Board Meeting 6:30pm - 9:00pm TBD RSVP- admin@centralgardens.org
Tuesday, June 26
Name Time Location
CGA Communications Meeting 6:00pm - 8:00pm TBD
Thursday, June 28
Name Time Location
Memphis Landmarks Commission Meeting 4:00pm - 5:30pm City Hall- 125 N. Main Street
Monday, July 16
Name Time Location
Landmarks Quarterly Clinic 6:30pm - 8:00pm University Club in the boardroom- 1346 Central Ave, Memphis, TN 38104
Thursday, July 26
Name Time Location
Memphis Landmarks Commission Meeting 4:00pm - 5:30pm City Hall- 125 N. Main Street
Thursday, August 23
Name Time Location
Memphis Landmarks Commission Meeting 4:00pm - 5:30pm City Hall- 125 N. Main Street
Thursday, September 27
Name Time Location
Memphis Landmarks Commission Meeting 4:00pm - 5:30pm City Hall- 125 N. Main Street
Monday, October 15
Name Time Location
Landmarks Quarterly Clinic 6:30pm - 8:00pm University Club in the boardroom- 1346 Central Ave, Memphis, TN 38104
Thursday, October 25
Name Time Location
Memphis Landmarks Commission Meeting 4:00pm - 5:30pm City Hall- 125 N. Main Street
Thursday, November 15
Name Time Location
Memphis Landmarks Commission Meeting 4:00pm - 5:30pm City Hall- 125 N. Main Street
Thursday, December 20
Name Time Location
Memphis Landmarks Commission Meeting 4:00pm - 5:30pm City Hall - 125 N. Main Street

Help us go green!

Sign up to receive neighborhood news via email

Sign Up

Events

Central Gardens

© centralgardens.org - All Rights Reserved

facebook twitter

Central Gardens Association • P.O. Box 41382 Memphis, TN 38174-1382 • (901) 343-6CGA (6242) • admin@centralgardens.org