Click here for a listing of the past presidents of CGA.


Sharon Shipley, President


Shelly Rainwater, Vice President 


Tara Burton, Treasurer


Sheila Noone, Secretary



District One, North of Peabody

Amy Worrell Sterling


Charles Lawing


Leigh Martin


Aaron Klimek


Margot Payne


Jenna Thompson


District Two, Peabody South to Harbert

Leslie Goodwin




Carla Balch


Mike Christoff


Barrie Simpson


Steve Redding


District Three, South of Harbert

Cynthia Saatkamp


Peter Pace


Kat Schwartz


Kaleb Brown


Patrick Munson


Jana Larson


At Large


Heather Grosvenor


 Wendy Cornjeo






Ex Officio

Mark Fleisher, President 2019-20


 Eddie Hutchison, President 2018-19




To contact the board of directors, email [email protected] If you would like to contact a specific member, please email and we will put you in touch.