CGA Board of Directors

Click here for a listing of the past presidents of CGA.

Officers

Kathy Ferguson, President

1380 Carr / (901) 786-3290 / kgedmundson@yahoo.com

To leave a message for Kathy, call (901) 343-6CGA (6242) 

Eddie Hutchison, Vice President

1736 York Ave / (901) 238-6353 / eddie.hutchison@yahoo.com

Dan Reid, Treasurer

1536 Linden / (901) 552-8488 / dreid@renasant.com

Sheila Noone, Secretary

1590 Vance / (901) 826-6746 / sheila.noone@gmail.com

 

District One, North of Peabody

Alan Kleiman

1614 Vance / (901) 276-4663 / midsouthchess@hotmail.com

Jennifer Jacobson

1492 Vance Ave / (901)  754-2364 / jenniferbjacobson@gmail.com

Charles Lawing

1493 Linden / (901) 359-5389 / memphissoundlab@gmail.com


Leigh Martin

1476 Vance / (901)351-3877 / martlei@aol.com

Nancy Willis

1895 Linden / (901) 483-4200 / ncw1895@aol.com

Sarah Blackburn

1580 Linden / (901) 497-3555 / saraheblackburn@gmail.com

 

District Two, Peabody South to Harbert

Leslie Goodwin

1443 Carr / (901) 335-8555 / leslieagoodwin@comcast.net

Anne McCarthy

585 LeMaster St. / (901) 267-6045 / admccarthy@earthlink.net

Jack Stimac

1570 Harbert / (804) 814-3380 / jackstimac@gmail.com

Bert Smythe

1600 Harbert / (901) 497-3014 / sbsmythe1@mac.com

Ellen Whitten

590 S Barksdale / (901) 282-6993 / eewhitten@gmail.com
 

Randy Thompson

1987 Carr Avenue / 901-496-2847 / rdtmemphis@att.net


District Three, South of Harbert

Peter Pace

1966 Higbee / (901) 304-6266 / peter.pace@outlook.com

Ginny Taylor

1971 Harbert / (901) 674-0313 / virginiastaylor@gmail.com

Robbie Johnson Weinberg

1503 Harbert / (901) 238-6810 / rweinberg@eclectic-eye.com
 
 

Kaleb Brown

1734 Central Ave / (901) 491-8461 /kbrownrx@gmail.com

Jana Larson

1633 Central / (901) 573-8822 / siscoross@hotmail.com

Mark Fleischer

686 S Mansfield St / (901) 654-7583 / marksfleischer@gmail.com

 

At-Large

 

Carla Balch

604 S. Belvedere Blvd / 901-634-7677 / CarlaBalch2011@gmail.com

Tara Burton

1980 Central / 901-619-2692 / taradburton@gmail.com

 

Ned Dannenburg

1558 Linden Ave / 404-272-0491 / BigNed@gmail.com

Sharon Shipley

1838 Central Avenue / 901-233-7276 / slshipley8@gmail.com 

 

Amy Worrell Sterling

1912 Peabody Avenue / 901-497-8009 /aworrell26@gmail.com

 

Jenna Thompson

1467 Vance Ave /901-826-0470 / j_thompson73@hotmail.com

Ex-Officio

Barbara Sysak, President 2016-17

680 S. McLean / (551) 689-3879 / barbsysak@gmail.com

Barrie Simpson, President 2015-16

1355 Peabody / (765) 409-2193 / barriesimpson8@gmail.com

Help us go green!

Sign up to receive neighborhood news via email

Sign Up

Events

Central Gardens

© centralgardens.org - All Rights Reserved

facebook twitter

Central Gardens Association • P.O. Box 41382 Memphis, TN 38174-1382 • (901) 343-6CGA (6242) • admin@centralgardens.org